Spon End Tyres Unit 11 Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry, CV1 3JQ 02476714148
Google reviews for Spon End Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Coventry
  • Coventry

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very professional approach and attention to customer needs and advice that I didnt require new front tyres. Will be back after 1000 miles as advised.

Malcolm Williamson - May 2022

Excellent service and reasonably priced tyres

Michael Sheppard - March 2022

I have been using Spon End Tyres for a few years now and the prices are always good and the service from the lads is spot on.

Andrew James Turner - February 2022

Friendly, efficient, helpful service.

Richard Amphlett - June 2021

Fantastic service as usual.

David O'Neill - March 2021

They were efficient quick and very reasonable priced. Will definitely be using and recommend spon end tyres. Thanku guys brilliant job

Debbie Wilkins - March 2021

They were efficient quick and very reasonable priced. Will definitely be using and recommend spon end tyres. Thanku guys brilliant job

Debbie Wilkins - March 2021

Quick efficient and good value

Damon Masters - January 2021

What a great service. I needed 4 tyres fitted and was up against a deadline as I was meeting my son, who’d travelled to Coventry to play golf with me. They were speedy, efficient and extremely helpful and courteous. I would certainly use them again and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them

David Poynton - October 2020

Excellent service, really friendly and just great all round service. Nothing was too much trouble I had to leave the premises to go into town and they looked after my car.

James Warren - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coventry:

Spon End, Coventry, Earlsdon, Tile Hill, Berkswell, Balsall Common, Allesley, Allesley Green, Carol Green, Burton Green, Flints Green, Hockley, Four Oaks, Pickford, Meriden, Brownshill Green, Keresley, Keresley End, Corley, Corley Moor, Chapel Green, Neals Green, Exhall, Barnacle, Ansty, Shilton, Holbrooks, Wood End, Walsgrave on Sowe, Binley, Binley Woods, Hopsford, Withybrook, Brinklow, Bretford, Brandon, Wolston, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Finham, Baginton, Kingshill, Stoneleigh, Stareton, Kenilworth, Princethorpe, Stretton-under-Fosse, Kings Newnham, Long Lawford, Bulkington, Bedworth, Fillongley, Haseley Knob, Honiley