Spon End Tyres Unit 11 Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry, CV1 3JQ 02476714148
Google reviews for Spon End Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Coventry
  • Coventry

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service as usual.

David O'Neill - March 2021

They were efficient quick and very reasonable priced. Will definitely be using and recommend spon end tyres. Thanku guys brilliant job

Debbie Wilkins - March 2021

They were efficient quick and very reasonable priced. Will definitely be using and recommend spon end tyres. Thanku guys brilliant job

Debbie Wilkins - March 2021

Quick efficient and good value

Damon Masters - January 2021

What a great service. I needed 4 tyres fitted and was up against a deadline as I was meeting my son, who’d travelled to Coventry to play golf with me. They were speedy, efficient and extremely helpful and courteous. I would certainly use them again and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them

David Poynton - October 2020

Excellent service, really friendly and just great all round service. Nothing was too much trouble I had to leave the premises to go into town and they looked after my car.

James Warren - July 2020

Called at 10am, tyres not in but ordered. Arrived at 4pm, as agreed, all four tyres removed, changed and refitted by 4:30. Not only efficient, but also very customer focussed. Particularly impressed with the fact that the torque wrench setting was known, and every bolt checked. I liked the comment "to work here you work to my standards". Many thanks gentlemen, all my tyre purchases will be with you from now. I like your customer focus. Perhaps I should also mention that the price is good as well.

Dave - June 2020

The lads were friendly and I had no issues with ordering my tyre online Arrived first thing in the money and 20 mins later all sorted

Becci Jones - June 2020

They were great....noticed my tyre had a nail in it so fixed it rather than a new tyre....guy who served me was polite and quick at changing and fixing the tyre

Frances O'Brien - May 2020

Because the price was right and the service was efficient

Michele Edgson - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Coventry:

Spon End, Coventry, Earlsdon, Tile Hill, Berkswell, Balsall Common, Allesley, Allesley Green, Carol Green, Burton Green, Flints Green, Hockley, Four Oaks, Pickford, Meriden, Brownshill Green, Keresley, Keresley End, Corley, Corley Moor, Chapel Green, Neals Green, Exhall, Barnacle, Ansty, Shilton, Holbrooks, Wood End, Walsgrave on Sowe, Binley, Binley Woods, Hopsford, Withybrook, Brinklow, Bretford, Brandon, Wolston, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Finham, Baginton, Kingshill, Stoneleigh, Stareton, Kenilworth, Princethorpe, Stretton-under-Fosse, Kings Newnham, Long Lawford, Bulkington, Bedworth, Fillongley, Haseley Knob, Honiley

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]